Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Miami, FL

41 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sofia S.
Submitted 02/06/20
I took the medicines to lose weight with good results (40 pounds lost) in my country Honduras Central America, but the franchise is no longer here, I would like to know if the clinic Dr. G in Guatemala C.A distributes the original products
Ericka N.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very friendly
Nathalie W.
Submitted 01/23/20
Staff is very friendly and motivating.
Maria A.
Submitted 01/23/20
Amazing and very professional team.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 01/09/20
This program works awesome! The staff on doctors are amazing!
Emilio R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Overall my experience has been excellent. I came here kind of nervous and anxious given how unhealthy I was, but Vanessa, the nurse who performed my initial assessment, had excellent bedside manner and did a great job of introducing me to the program and calming me down. The treatment so far is working (12 lbs lost in 3 weeks), so I am very thankful. Only reason I am giving 4 and not 5 stars is because the doctors visits are only once a month (2 would've be been better) and they are very short.
A M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Everyone is a pleasure to deal with at the office.
Amelie E.
Submitted 01/09/20
As always the friendly staff at Dr. Gs makes the process seamless.you can't ask for better cheerleaders during the weightloss process.
Bridget P.
Submitted 01/09/20
I was having an extremely difficult time losing weight. With the help of the staff and Dr's, I have been able to lose over 20 pounds, lose body fat percentage, and improve my BMI drastically.
Daniella A.
Submitted 12/21/19
This is the only program that actually helped me loose weight. I've tried multiple programs and this program actually showed me results would definitely recommend to someone who needs help shedding some pounds
Elena S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Great program, great doctors. Highly recommended.
Maria R.
Submitted 12/21/19
Wonderful!
Stephany M.
Submitted 12/21/19
Very friendly and supportive staff! Definitely recommend!
Teresa R.
Submitted 12/21/19
Everyone here is very pleasant. I feel my needs are always met.
RG G.
Submitted 12/21/19
Friendly and professional staff. Wait time is not bad. Pleasant experience!
Linda S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. G really took the time to understand my concerns and prescribe the right plan. He cares about how you feel and finds the right solution. I feel great!
Linda S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr.G and his staff really care about the patients and provide excellent service!
Alexis C.
Submitted 12/21/19
I lost more than 80 pounds !
Kathy S.
Submitted 12/21/19
The doctors and staff at the Dadeland office are wonderful and the results I've had are great. I highly reccomend!
Nancy W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Love it here nice staff