Dr. G's Coral Gables has merged with our Dadeland location at 8446 South Dixie Highway, Miami, FL 33143.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Miami, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jezenia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Great experience every time I visit. Staff is friendly.
Luz I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Doctor and staff was superb
Frantseco F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Great girls and very helpful.
Candice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Friendly staff. Quick service. Great results.
Silvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
The staff is amazing and it's always a pleasure coming to the office. It's easy to lose the weight and the meds are amazing! It's like will power in a boytle. Highly recommend it to anyone interested in losing weight.
Alexandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
The office staff is amazing and everything is always seamless and easy! I've lost all my baby weight with their help, it's like magic!
Martha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Great doctors, staff, and products. I've lost 16 lbs in 2 months and still have 1 month to go. VERY happy ☺
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
I lost weight which always makes for a good experience!
Stefania S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Everyone was very knowledgeable and nice!