Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Miami, FL

41 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janette W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr G and his staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Nereida M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Excellent weight lost program. Results are seen quickly while eating your favorite foods.
Ana L.
Submitted 12/19/19
.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 12/19/19
I have been a patient at this facility for quite some time. I can honestly say the staff is amazing and always very polite and helpful. I highly recommend the program to anyone who wants to shed some extra pounds.
Ivette V.
Submitted 12/18/19
With their help I was able to get to my goal weight and feel like a woman again both physically and emotionally. Everyone is wonderful and helpful.
Andrea W.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. G is a lifesaver! Again! He diagnosed my thyroid problem when no other doctors did. Now I feel like myself again. Thank you Dr. G!!!
Alexa G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Definitely recommeded. Never could have achieved my goal results without their support!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very professional and courteous office staff. Doctors are extremely knowledgeable and supportive of patient goals. Highly recommend.
Tanya R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent care by the doctor & the staff.
Kari D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Awesome and amazing srtaff, I fell like home every time I come for my checkups and the treatment it's one of the best ever
Jaidy P.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent service
Mary D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great experience and good results
Jezenia B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great experience every time I visit. Staff is friendly.
Luz I.
Submitted 12/05/19
Doctor and staff was superb
Frantseco F.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great girls and very helpful.
Candice T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Friendly staff. Quick service. Great results.
Silvia M.
Submitted 12/05/19
The staff is amazing and it's always a pleasure coming to the office. It's easy to lose the weight and the meds are amazing! It's like will power in a boytle. Highly recommend it to anyone interested in losing weight.
Alexandra A.
Submitted 12/05/19
The office staff is amazing and everything is always seamless and easy! I've lost all my baby weight with their help, it's like magic!
Martha R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great doctors, staff, and products. I've lost 16 lbs in 2 months and still have 1 month to go. VERY happy ☺
Susan G.
Submitted 08/01/19
I lost weight which always makes for a good experience!