Dr. G's Coral Gables has merged with our Dadeland location at 8446 South Dixie Highway, Miami, FL 33143.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Miami, FL

46 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. G really took the time to understand my concerns and prescribe the right plan. He cares about how you feel and finds the right solution. I feel great!
Linda S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr.G and his staff really care about the patients and provide excellent service!
Alexis C.
Submitted 12/21/19
I lost more than 80 pounds !
Kathy S.
Submitted 12/21/19
The doctors and staff at the Dadeland office are wonderful and the results I've had are great. I highly reccomend!
Nancy W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Love it here nice staff
Janette W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr G and his staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Nereida M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Excellent weight lost program. Results are seen quickly while eating your favorite foods.
Ana L.
Submitted 12/19/19
.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 12/19/19
I have been a patient at this facility for quite some time. I can honestly say the staff is amazing and always very polite and helpful. I highly recommend the program to anyone who wants to shed some extra pounds.
Ivette V.
Submitted 12/18/19
With their help I was able to get to my goal weight and feel like a woman again both physically and emotionally. Everyone is wonderful and helpful.
Andrea W.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. G is a lifesaver! Again! He diagnosed my thyroid problem when no other doctors did. Now I feel like myself again. Thank you Dr. G!!!
Alexa G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Definitely recommeded. Never could have achieved my goal results without their support!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very professional and courteous office staff. Doctors are extremely knowledgeable and supportive of patient goals. Highly recommend.
Tanya R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent care by the doctor & the staff.
Kari D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Awesome and amazing srtaff, I fell like home every time I come for my checkups and the treatment it's one of the best ever
Jaidy P.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent service
Mary D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great experience and good results
Jezenia B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great experience every time I visit. Staff is friendly.
Luz I.
Submitted 12/05/19
Doctor and staff was superb
Frantseco F.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great girls and very helpful.