Dr. G's Coral Gables has merged with our Dadeland location at 8446 South Dixie Highway, Miami, FL 33143.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Miami, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
Very friendly and supportive staff! Definitely recommend!
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
Everyone here is very pleasant. I feel my needs are always met.
RG G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
Friendly and professional staff. Wait time is not bad. Pleasant experience!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. G really took the time to understand my concerns and prescribe the right plan. He cares about how you feel and finds the right solution. I feel great!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr.G and his staff really care about the patients and provide excellent service!
Alexis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
I lost more than 80 pounds !
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
The doctors and staff at the Dadeland office are wonderful and the results I've had are great. I highly reccomend!
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Love it here nice staff
Janette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr G and his staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Nereida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Excellent weight lost program. Results are seen quickly while eating your favorite foods.
Ana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
.
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
I have been a patient at this facility for quite some time. I can honestly say the staff is amazing and always very polite and helpful. I highly recommend the program to anyone who wants to shed some extra pounds.
Ivette V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
With their help I was able to get to my goal weight and feel like a woman again both physically and emotionally. Everyone is wonderful and helpful.
Andrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. G is a lifesaver! Again! He diagnosed my thyroid problem when no other doctors did. Now I feel like myself again. Thank you Dr. G!!!
Alexa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Definitely recommeded. Never could have achieved my goal results without their support!
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Very professional and courteous office staff. Doctors are extremely knowledgeable and supportive of patient goals. Highly recommend.
Tanya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent care by the doctor & the staff.
Kari D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Awesome and amazing srtaff, I fell like home every time I come for my checkups and the treatment it's one of the best ever
Jaidy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent service
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Great experience and good results